Bommarito Construction

Contact Us

Contact the Bommarito team at 314-353-0104 or by email for more information.

The Bommarito Team:

Joseph W. Bommarito
CEO
JBommarito@Bommaritoconstruction.com
314-353-0104

Matthew J. Bommarito
President
MBommarito@Bommaritoconstruction.com
314-353-0104 Ext. 13

Daniel M. Lenzen
Vice President/CFO
DLenzen@Bommaritoconstruction.com
314-353-0104 Ext. 14

Hunter B. Henry
Vice President
HHenry@Bommaritoconstruction.com
314-353-0104 Ext. 19

Brooke Garner
Project Accountant
BGarner@bommaritoconstruction.com 
314-353-0104 Ext. 11

Lisa K Onesty
Accounts Payable/Payroll
LOnesty@Bommaritoconstruction.com
314-353-0104 Ext. 17 

Austin Glover
Project Manager/Estimator
aglover@Bommaritoconstruction.com 
314-353-0104 Ext. 24

Chris Pay
Project Manager/Estimator
CPay@Bommaritoconstruction.com 
314-353-0104 Ext. 20

Collin Greene
Project Manager/Estimator
CGreene@Bommaritoconstruction.com 
314-353-0104 Ext. 12

Doug Frey
Project Manager/Estimator
DFrey@Bommaritoconstruction.com
314-353-0104 Ext. 18

Michael Altman
Project Manager
maltman@Bommaritoconstruction.com 
314-353-0104 Ext. 22

Aaron Dohrer
Project Manager/Purchasing Agent
adohrer@Bommaritoconstruction.com 
314-353-0104 Ext. 21

Chad C. Hitchcock
Superintendent
CHitchcock@Bommaritoconstruction.com
618-823-2277

Matt Minson
Superintendent
MMinson@Bommaritoconstruction.com
573-210-8897

Kory Belcher
Superintendent
Kbelcher@bommaritoconstruction.com
314-556-5840

James C. Bergh
Survey Coordinator
JBerg@Bommaritoconstruction.com
314-681-0577

 

 

 

Bommarito Construction

403 Axminister Dr.
Fenton, MO 63026

Main Numbers:
Tel: 314-353-0104
Fax: 314-353-0108